Radiothon 2020 Prize Donors

We are extremely grateful to the following businesses who donated prizes as part of ‘Here Comes The Sun’ Radiothon 2020. Check them out whenever you get a chance and show them some love – now’s the time to support local.

Fryers Tea House fryersteahouse
Castlemaine Vintage Bazaar castlemainebazaar
Cliffords Quality Cuts
Penny Ryan Photography pennyryanphotography
Corner Store Merchants
Harcourt Valley Vineyards harcourtvalley
Animus Distillery animusdistillery
Boomtown Wine boomtownwine
Coffee Basics/Das Kaffee Haus coffeebasics
Sound Recordings soundrecordings
Yoga Living Castlemaine yogalivingcastlemaine.com.au
Stoneman’s Bookroom
Taradale Glamping
Castlemaine Veterinary Clinic castlemainevet
Pud for All Seasons pudforallseasons
Theatre Royal theatreroyalcastlemaine
Wonderpants wonderpants
Maine Shoes & Accessories
Dulce Lunar Catering
Shedshaker Brewing shedshakerbrewing
Fish n Shells
Super Hero Banh Mi
The Garden Tap Nursery thegardentap
Castlemaine Farmers Market castlemainefarmersmarket
Romagna 29 Paneforte
Rock Steady Records rocksteadyrecords
Lee Christison Acupuncture & Remedial Massage leechristison
Mount Alexander Quality Tree Care
Taste of the Orient tasteoftheorient.com
Taradale Wine & Food Produce
Vin Cappy – vintage car ride
Goldfields Farmhouse Cheese goldfieldsfarmhouse
Barfold Estate Winery barfoldestate
Coliban Valley Wines colibanvalleywines
Milk Records milk.milkrecords
Castlemaine Fringe Festival castlemainefringe
Castlemaine State Festival castlemainefestival
Cream Town Cafe & Arts Hub
The Cumberland Hotel cumberlandhotel
Castlemaine Central Wine Store castlecentralwines
Applejack Music applejackmusic
Tara Creative Centre
Rosnasharn Farm rosnasharnfarm
James Robertson Computer Coaching
Richard McLeish Photography richardmcleish
Saint Florian Cafe saintfloriancafe