Radiothon 2021 Prize Donors

Sincere thanks to the following businesses for contributing to our Radiothon 2021 prizes pool:

Fryers Tea House fryersteahouse
Castlemaine Vintage Bazaar castlemainebazaar
Cliffords Quality Cuts
Corner Store Merchants
Harcourt Valley Vineyards harcourtvalley
Animus Distillery animusdistillery
Boomtown Wine boomtownwine
Coffee Basics/Das Kaffee Haus coffeebasics
Sound Recordings soundrecordings
Stoneman’s Bookroom 
Taradale Glamping
Castlemaine Veterinary Clinic castlemainevet
Pud for All Seasons pudforallseasons
Theatre Royal theatreroyalcastlemaine
Wonderpants wonderpants
Maine Shoes & Accessories
Shedshaker Brewing shedshakerbrewing
Fish n Shells
Super Hero Banh Mi
Castlemaine Farmers Market castlemainefarmersmarket
Mount Alexander Quality Tree Care
Taradale Wine & Food Produce
Cream Town Cafe & Arts Hub https://www.isaebella.com/
Taradale Arts Group
Saint Florian Cafe saintfloriancafe

Tea Dispensary https://theteadispensarycastlemaine.com.au/

Johnny Baker https://www.johnnybaker.com.au/

Merchants of Mostyn https://www.merchantsofmostyn.com.au/

Castlemaine Community House https://cch.org.au/

Taylors Home Centre 

Togs Cafe https://togscafe.com.au/

Castlemaine Fresh

Eastern Beach Art House https://ebarthouse.com.au/